Contacts

Jürgen Harrer

Head of Corporate Communications and Media Relations

j.harrer@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 63154
Torben Beckmann

Deputy Head Media Relations Spokesperson Economic and Financial Affairs

t.beckmann@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 70553
Yi-Chun Sandy Chen

Spokesperson HR

y.chen@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 28779
Dana Selin Kröll

Spokesperson HR

d.kroell@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 31403
Robert A. Payne

Spokesperson International

r.payne@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 78547
Iris Becker

Spokesperson Infrastructure and Environment

i.becker@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 31581
Christian Engel

Spokesperson Infrastructure and Terminal 3

c.engel2@fraport.de +49 69 690-30713
Dieter S. Hulick

Spokesperson Traffic and Terminal Management

d.hulick@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 66249
Maria Linden

Spokesperson Cargo and Ground Handling Services

m.linden@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 70557
Angelika Heinbuch

Spokesperson Service - Available Wed through Fri

a.heinbuch@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 28417
Jana Schäfer

Spokesperson Service - Available Mon through Thurs

j.schaefer2@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 30714
Sigrun von Kienle

Requests for Filming and Photography

s.vonkienle@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 72077
Stefanie Wagener

Requests for Filming and Photography - Available Mon through Thurs

s.wagener@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 70556
Federal Police Department

Press Office

+49 69 3400-4010

PO Box 750264 60532 Frankfurt am Main

Federal Office of Civil Aviation

Press Office

+49 531 2355-552

Federal Office of Civil Aviation 38144 Braunschweig Germany

German Air Traffic Control

Press Office

+49 6103 707-4160

German Air Traffic Control Corporate Communications Am DFS-Campus 10 63225 Langen Germany

Police Headquarters Frankfurt

Press Office

+49 69 755-11900

Police Headquarters Frankfurt 19. Polizeirevier Gebäude 194 60549 Frankfurt am Main Germany

Main Customs Office

Press Office

+49 69 690-73396

Frankfurt Airport Geb. 201, 4. Stock/Tor 13 60547 Frankfurt am Main Germany

Media representatives can contact us on weekends and public holidays. 

This information only applies to media representatives:

So that we can provide assistance with regard to current issues or emergencies on Saturdays, Sundays and public holidays, we are available at the following central telephone number and email address between 9 am and 7 pm: