Contact

Our company strategy, directed at sustainable growth in value, is supported by extensive, transparent communication with all market participants, in real time.
The investor relations team of Fraport AG looks forward to receiving your questions and suggestions concerning the Fraport Share.

In addition to our range of electronic information, we also offer a selection of print media (Visual Fact Book, "Our Values - Sustainability Report 2018”).
In addition to that we offer an e-mail service for our quarterly financial publications and our monthly traffic statistics. Please register via our Order Service.
If we can help you with any of those services, please contact one of us directly or use our general mail investor.relations@fraport.de


Our postal address is:


Fraport AG
Frankfurt Airport Services Worldwide
Finance and Investor Relations (FIR)
60547 Frankfurt am Main
Germany


Kind Regards
Your Investor Relations Team

Christoph Nanke

Senior Vice President Head of Finance & Investor Relations

C.Nanke@Fraport.de +49 69 690-74840
Christina Doorn

Assistenz Investor Relations

C.Doorn@Fraport.de +49 69 690-30083
Svenja Ebeling

Assistenz Investor Relations

S.Ebeling@Fraport.de +49 69 690-74842
Florian Fuchs

Manager Investor Relations

F.Fuchs@Fraport.de +49 69 690-74844
Tanja Seiz

Manager Investor Relations

T.Seiz@Fraport.de +49 69 690-29996
Tanja Nagel

Manager Financial Reporting

T.Nagel@Fraport.de +49 69 690-74846
Dilyana Sirakova

Manager Financial Reporting

D.Sirakova@Fraport.de +49 69 690-74845
Aysegül Bahar-Top

Manager Sustainability Reporting

A.Bahar-Top@Fraport.de +49 69 690-29911
Lisa Naumann

Manager Sustainability Reporting

l.naumann@fraport.de +49 69 690-31179