Press Contacts

Jürgen Harrer

Head of Corporate Communications and Media Relations

j.harrer@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 63154
Yi-Chun Sandy Chen

Communications Manager – HR (On parental leave)

y.chen@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 28779
Christian Engel

Communications Manager – Business and Finance

c.engel2@fraport.de +49 69 690-30713
Dana Selin Kröll

Communications Manager - Corporate Development and Digitalization

d.kroell@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 31403
Andreas Schopf

Communications Manager - International Activities and HR

a.schopf@fraport.de +49 171 - 351 12 15
Angelika Heinbuch

Communications Manager – Environment and Customer Services (Wednesday to Friday)

a.heinbuch@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 28417
Dieter S. Hulick

Communications Manager – Airside and Terminal Operations

d.hulick@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 66249
Maria Linden

Communications Manager – Cargo and Ground Handling

m.linden@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 70557
Andreas Mehring

Communications Manager Terminal 3

a.mehring@fraport.de +49 171 - 351 07 62
Jana Schäfer

Communications Manager – Infrastructure and Customer Services (Monday to Thursday)

j.schaefer2@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 30714
Sigrun von Kienle

Media Services, filming and photography requests

s.vonkienle@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 72077
Stefanie Wagener

Media Services, filming and photography requests (Monday to Thursday)

s.wagener@fraport.de +49 69 690 - 70556
German Federal Police

Press Office

+49 69 3400-4010

Bundespolizeidirektion PO Box 750264 60532 Frankfurt am Main

German Federal Aviation Office (LBA)

Press Office

+49 531 2355-552

German Federal Aviation Office (LBA) 38144 Braunschweig Germany

German Air Navigation Services (DFS)

Press Office

+49 6103 707-4161 +49 6103 707-4162

German Air Navigation Services (DFS) Corporate Communications Am DFS-Campus 10 63225 Langen Germany

Hesse State Police, Frankfurt

Press Office

pressestelle.ppffm@polizei.hessen.de +49 69 - 755-82110

Polizeipräsidium Frankfurt am Main Adickesallee 70 60322 Frankfurt am Main Germany

German Customs

Press Office

+49 69 690-73396

German Customs (Hauptzollamt) Frankfurt Airport Geb. 201, 4. Stock/Tor 13 60547 Frankfurt am Main Germany

Media representatives can also contact us on weekends and public holidays.

Please note that this service is strictly for members of the media.

A duty press officer is available from 9 a.m. to 7 p.m. on Saturdays, Sundays and on public holidays to answer media enquiries on current or urgent topics.